Lying Game

Bok av Sara Shepard
From the author of the New York Times bestselling PRETTY LITTLE LIARS comes a killer new series, THE LYING GAME. Sutton Mercer had a life anyone would kill for - and someone did. But thanks to a view from the afterlife and Emma Paxton, her long-lost twin sister, Sutton has a chance to solve her own murder. Emma slips into Sutton's old life to piece together her disappearance. But can Emma keep up the charade long enough to discover what really happened to Sutton...or will she become the next victim? Let the lying games begin.
14 utgåvor
Välj utgåva
Lying GameEngelska - E-bok
ISBN: 9780062062949
Lying GameEngelska - E-bok
ISBN: 9780007432509
Seven Minutes in HeavenEngelska - Pocket
ISBN: 9780062128232
Seven Minutes in HeavenEngelska - Okänt
ISBN: 9780062128225
Lying gameEngelska - Pocket
ISBN: 9780007237425
Lying GameEngelska - Ljudbok
ISBN: 9780062071880
Lying Game 06 - Und du musst gehn : Band 6Tyska - Pocket
ISBN: 9783570309247
LYING GAME 01 - Und raus bist du : Band 1Tyska - Pocket
ISBN: 9783570308004
The Lying GameEngelska - Pocket
ISBN: 9780061869716
Lying GameEngelska - Inbunden
ISBN: 9780061869709
The Lying GameEngelska - Ljudbok
ISBN: 9780008348816
Visa pris inkl. frakt Inkl. frakt
205 kr + 25 frakt
219 kr fri frakt
Lying Game
219 kr