En allvarsam lek

The Hating Game
Sally Thorne

'The next Sophie Kinsella' Bustle 'Funny, sexy and instantly unputdownable' Paige Toon ********* Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome. 2) A person's undoing. 3) Joshua Templeman. Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked. Now they're up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun . . . This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE YOU. ********* Reviews of The Hating Game: 'Warm, witty and wise' The Daily Mail 'A brilliant, biting, hilarious new voice. THE HATING GAME will take the rom-com world by storm. One of the best I've read, ever' Kristin Higgins, New York Times bestselling author 'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny' The New York Times 'An addictive, dazzling debut. The Hating Game is bursting at the seams with love (and hate) and heart' Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author 'A smart and funny modern romance' Good Housekeeping 'One of the most delectable rom-coms I've ever read' Entertainment Weekly

Mindre

'The next Sophie Kinsella' Bustle 'Funny, sexy and instantly unputdownable' Paige Toon ********* Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome. 2) A... Mer

10 utgåvor
Välj utgåva
En allvarsam lekSvenska - Pocket
ISBN: 9789150924060
The Hating GameEngelska - Pocket
ISBN: 9780062439598
The Hating Game: 'Warm, witty and wise' The Daily MailEngelska - Pocket
ISBN: 9780349414263
En allvarsam lekSvenska - E-bok
ISBN: 9789150720860
En allvarsam lekSvenska - Pocket
ISBN: 9789150943894
The Hating GameLjudbok
ISBN: 9780062561176
Hating GameEngelska - E-bok
ISBN: 9780062439604
En allvarsam lekSvenska - Ljudbok
ISBN: 9789176337226
Visa pris inkl. frakt Inkl. frakt
Book Outlet
47 kr + 25 frakt
Ginza
49 kr + 39 frakt
Bokextra
51 kr + 49 frakt
Ej verifierad butik
En allvarsam lek
51 kr
En allvarsam lek
74 kr
Bokus
55 kr + 19 frakt
Plusbok
49 kr + 40 frakt
Ej verifierad butik
En allvarsam lek
49 kr
Adlibris
54 kr + 19 frakt
Ej verifierad butik
En allvarsam lek
54 kr
Bokbörsen (begagnade böcker)
26 kr + 59 frakt