The dead lie down

Bok av Sophie Hannah
The fourth psychological suspense novel from the phenomenal word-of-mouth bestselling Sophie Hannah. A must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins. 'Utterly gripping' The Times 'Thrilling' Sunday Telegraph Why would anyone confess to a murder that never happened? Ruth Bussey knows what it means to be in the wrong and to be wronged. She once did something she regrets, and her punishment nearly destroyed her. Now Ruth is rebuilding her life, and has found a love she doesn't believe she deserves: Aidan Seed. Aidan is also troubled by a past he hates to talk about, until one day he decides he must confide in Ruth. He tells her that years ago he killed someone: a woman called Mary Trelease. Ruth is confused. She's certain she's heard the name before, and when she realises why it sounds familiar, her fear and confusion deepen - because the Mary Trelease that Ruth knows is very much alive . . .
10 utgåvor
Välj utgåva
Verre enn dødenNorska - Pocket
ISBN: 9788202408916
Verre enn dødenNorska - Inbunden
ISBN: 9788202366636
The Other Half Lives : Culver Valley Crime Book 4Engelska - Pocket
ISBN: 9780340933152
Other Half Lives
ISBN: 9781848942462
De andere helft leeft / druk 4Pocket
ISBN: 9789032514501
De andere helft leeftPocket
ISBN: 9789032512743
The other half lives - Sophie HannahInbunden
ISBN: 9780340933138
The other half lives
ISBN: 9780340981115
Visa pris inkl. frakt Inkl. frakt
The Book Depository
11 kr fri frakt
Adlibris
112 kr + 25 frakt
Book Outlet
143 kr + 25 frakt
Bokus
229 kr fri frakt