Ulrika the Vampire

Bok av Nathan Long
All three of Nathan Long's engaging Ulrika the Vampire novels collected together in an omnibus format for the very first time. Forced to join the ranks of the undead against her will after being kidnapped by the vampire Adolphus Krieger, fierce Kislevan noblewoman Ulrika Magdova can no longer return to her mortal life, and is forced to seek new allies and purpose. Crossing into the Empire, she is given sanctuary in the city of Nuln by a coven of vampires and taught how to control her powers. However, her headstrong nature soon drives her into fresh danger... Read the tale of Ulrika's adventures as she travels the darkest corners of the Old World fighting enemies old and new, all while struggling with the demons of her own vampiric existence. This omnibus edition contains the complete Ulrika the Vampire trilogy, comprising the novels Bloodborn, Bloodforged and Bloodsworn.
Visa pris inkl. frakt Inkl. frakt
~82 kr (9.47 USD)+ 8.99 USD frakt
168 kr
Laddar in senaste priserna...
+ 25 frakt
Science Fiction Bokhandeln
199 kr + 29 frakt
Ej verifierad butik
Ulrika the Vampire Omnibus
199 kr
249 kr
Laddar in senaste priserna...
fri frakt